Skaffa ett vitt Hollywood-smile hemma med samma metod som tandläkarna använder. Köp din hemmatandblekning online nu!

I'm probably gone by the time you read this

Hey, don't translate this y'all, it's already in English and it will just get messed up if you translate it! And this is a post just for my beautiful hostfamily so y'all can read it or you can just do whatever. I don't care.

So.. Hello Grace (since you probably will be the one who sees this first) and hello Kim and Emily. And Maddie, Smokey, Angel and Chip. And the hamster who ate my clothes (but died a couple of days ago.. rip) and the fish who never dies even though we never seem to feed it.

First of all I just want to thank you. All of you, for picking me and loving me and treating me as family, that means so much for me, probably more than you know. Y'all (gosh you made me use y'all all the time) just stood there at DFW that day, I believe it was the 20th, a very hot summerday in August last year. You stood there, with cute signs and smiles on your faces. Lauren was there too. I had no idea what I was getting myself into, haha, oh my godness. But I swear I could not have gotten a better family to live with here. You are the craziest group of people, y'all, the Heiners and the Eisenbecks and I love you so much that it hurts. I can honestly say that without you I wouldn't have made it, you just brought me in to your world like we had known each other forever!
Remember (well I don't really do but) the first night, you took me to Texas Road House for dinner, and everyone was there, that's pretty much all I remember, and that Megan sat next to me. It was LOUD hahaha. And I remember that Robert said something about Chuck-E-Cheese's but he probably doesn't even remember that.
It's been a long time since that night and we have done a lot of stuff, and I mean A LOT. We went to Brandson, New York, San Antonio, Austin, Six Flags, the State Fair of Texas, gone camping, gone on a ballet (in a Limo!)(In Dallas! .. whick probably wasn't as exciting for you as it was for me)  and we have gone to Fort Worth almost every week. I'm gonna miss Granny and Papa, tell them that, and that I really enjoyed being with them even though I slept on their couch a lot.
And just in the beginning I got that stupid kidney desease and I was really sick. FORREAL. Haha, no but I really appreciate how you took care of me and I know that my parents probably do too, because I've probably NEVER been that sick in my life, or not that I remember.
And short after that we went on our trip to Brandson, Missouri, which was really fun and I enjoyed it alot. (Kim, I'm sorry that I probably laughed at you when you fell of that segway haha). We did a lot that trip and I think that I really got to know you more because of it so it was just nothing less than awesome.

And Emily, we grew so close and I had so much fun with you this year you crazy girl. You are gonna grow up to be a very strong girl and I'll probably be shorter than you when we meet again..... Grrrr. But I love you and I'll miss everything that we do and just to be crazy with you.

And we did so much fun stuff that I cant write everything down because I really have to go but I just felt like y'all needed to know that I am so thankful. Of everything that you've done for me and with me. Thanks for introducing me to America and your life here, to all of your traditions and everything that you might not think of but it meant a lot to me because everything is so different. I don't know how to explain it.
One thing that I do know though is that I'll miss you. All of you. So much! I'll miss how crazy you are and all the weird noises we make and all the comments that we say. How we make fun of each other ALL the time and how we go to Yogurtland way to often and how we say Flied Lice all the time (okay maybe that's just me) haha. I'll miss saturdat nights when we go to dinner with all the crazy people and how we always seem to make fools out of ourselves at IHOP or Chilis or wherever we now went. I'll miss our hugs and how you wish me goodnight every night. Yeah.. I'll miss y'all, even though I'm more normal than you. HAHA. Oh yes... I went there. But I know that you'll be fine and still live your crazy lives without me, but I also know that you wont forget me and I will not forget you. I'll always love you and I'll see you later... wierdos.

And this is the only picture I coud find that everybody actually looks normal.
(honesly surprised that I really found ONE)



Postat av: Olivia

Speechless <3

2011-06-08 @ 09:53:07
URL: http://heartman.blogg.se/
Postat av: Dagge

Så fint♥

2011-06-08 @ 12:41:53
URL: http://mysweetestthings.blogg.se/
Postat av: Tia

VÄLKOMMEN HEM EMMA!

2011-06-08 @ 19:56:36
Köp hem tandblekning online för bara 299:-


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Köp hem tandblekning online för bara 299:-