Skaffa ett vitt Hollywood-smile hemma med samma metod som tandläkarna använder. Köp din hemmatandblekning online nu!

What did I get myself in to?

På Chilis igår;

Robbie: So have you played any football yet?
Emma: Nope.
Robbie: Emma! You can't be in America without playing football. As a matter of fact my brother plays football on Monday nights and this Monday is the last Monday that they're playing. It's a boys and girls team, you need to come!
Emma: I am going to kill myself and I don't know how to play.
Robbie: It's easy! And nobody tackles the girls, you'll be fine!
Alla utom Emma: Yes Emma, you really need to do this!
Emma: I am going to get hurt, hello!
Mr. Robert: I get hurt by other people all the time. ... Or do I hurt other people all the time? I don't know, I forgot.
Alla utom Emma: Hahaha, so it's a deal! We're going! Emma's playing football.
Emma: But.. well.. eh.. oh my godness.



Match imorgon kväll då, haha, håll tummarna så att jag inte ska behöva åka till Kalifornien med gips eller kryckor...

Postat av: Marcus Hugosson

Ha det så kul

2011-04-03 @ 23:49:15
URL: http://hugosson.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Dagge

Hahahahhahahahahahahahha

2011-04-04 @ 00:02:39
URL: http://mysweetestthings.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emma

Jag ska inte skada min älskling, ta det lugnt

2011-04-04 @ 00:02:56
URL: http://grannis.blogg.se/
Köp hem tandblekning online för bara 299:-


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Köp hem tandblekning online för bara 299:-